Washington State Cyclocross Schedule 2019

Cross season is here. We’ve compiled this statewide race list for your hand reference. There is some serious racing on tap.

Cyclocross is a super inclusive sport, all you really need are a bike with knobby tires and a helmet.  If you’re new to the sport – or if you want a good workout – hit up the Wednesday night sessions at Marymoor Park starting on Sept 25.

Series Location Nearest Town Sanctioned?
Sept 8 MFG #1 Lake Sammamish Issaquah N

15 CXR#1 Arlington Airport Arlington N

21 NWCXCUP #2 Leavenworth Leavenworth Y

22 NWCXCUP #1 Leavenworth Leavenworth Y

22 CXR#2 SeaTac SeaTac N

29 MFG#2 Silverlake Everett N
Oct 5 Cascade Cross Black Mountain Maple Falls N

6 CXR#3 Sprinker Spanaway N

6 Inland Cross Potlach Potlatch, ID N

13 MFG#3 Magnuson Park Seattle N

13 Inland Cross Coeur d’ Alene Coeur d’Alene, ID N

19 Cascade Cross Woolley Cross Sedro Woolley N

20 MFG#4 Ft Steilacoom Tacoma N

26 NWCXCUP#3 Deschutes River Olympia Y

27 CXR#4 Frontier Park Tacoma N

27 Inland Cross Big Barn Brewing Mead, WA N
Nov 2 Cascade Cross Speedway Cross Bellingham N

3 MFG#5 North 40 Lemay Grounds, Tacoma N

10 CXR#5 Enumclaw Enumclaw N

10 Inland Cross Walter’s Fruit Ranch Mead, WA N

16 Cascade Cross Delta Tech Ferndale N

17 Inland Cross Riverside State Park Spokane WA N

17 MFG#6 Woodland Park Seattle N

24 CXR#6 Ft Steilacoom Tacoma N

30 Cascade Cross Lutherwood Bellingham N
Dec 7 NWCXCUP#4 Ft. Nugent Oak Harbor, Whidbey Island Y

8 NWCXCUP#5 Ft. Nugent Oak Harbor, Whidbey Island Y
Jan-20 11 Cascade Cross Cornwall Bellingham N