Biography

I started racing a couple years ago after a 12 year hiatus to help raise my 2 kids. Now that they are in their teens, I'm finding I have more time to ride my bike. I love dirt and mud, so gravitate to cyclocross and mountain bike races.

HometownAlamo, CA
GenderMale
Cyclocross Category2
Mountain Bike Category1

Race Results

Date Race Category Place
09/10/2017 MFG Cyclocross #1 – Lake Sammamish Cat 1/2 Men 45+ 7
09/06/2017 Wednesday Night Worlds CX A 9
08/30/2017 Wednesday Night Worlds CX A 8
08/16/2017 Wednesday Night Worlds MTB Finale A 8
08/09/2017 Wednesday Night Worlds MTB A 9
07/19/2017 Wednesday Night Worlds MTB A 9
07/12/2017 Wednesday Night Worlds MTB A 14
06/28/2017 Wednesday Night Worlds MTB A 13
06/21/2017 Wednesday Night Worlds MTB A 10
06/14/2017 Wednesday Night Worlds MTB A 9
05/31/2017 Wednesday Night Worlds MTB A 9
05/24/2017 Wednesday Night Worlds MTB A 8
05/10/2017 Wednesday Night Worlds MTB A N/A
05/03/2017 Wednesday Night Worlds MTB A 14
04/19/2017 Wednesday Night Worlds MTB A 11